Announcements


Online Registration in now open.  Find the tab at the top of the page.




Survey link:  https://www.surveymonkey.com/s/SN9YMG5




YMCA After School Registration




The next regular meeting of the North Putnam Community School Board will be on July 16, 2014 at the Administration Office at 7:00 PM




School Board Election Information





School Board Candidate Forums








School Board

The North Putnam Community School Corporation School Board


WHAT IS THE BOARD OF SCHOOL TRUSTEES?


The Board of School Trustees of the North Putnam Community School Corporation is a creation of the Indiana General Assembly.  It is Charged with providing facilities and educational opportunities for our children.  The seven board members are state officials.  They live in the school district and are elected to serve four-year terms.  Six of the members are elected from their township of residence, and one is elected at-large.


WHO ARE THE MEMBERS OF THE BOARD?


The seven citizens who are currently serving on the board of school trustees and the expiration date of their terms of office are as follows:



NAME

TOWNSHIP

EXPIRATION OF TERM

Jill Summerlot, President

jsummerlot@nputnam.k12.in.us
FranklinDecember 31, 2016

Mark Hoke, Vice-President

mhoke@nputnam.k12.in.us
At-Large
December 31, 2018

Darrell Wiatt, Secretary

dwiatt@nputnam.k12.in.us
RussellDecember 31, 2016

John Hays, Member

jhays@nputnam.k12.in.us

Jackson December 31, 2014

Oliver Haste, Member

ohaste@nputnam.k12.in.us

Floyd December 31, 2014
Jim Bowling, Member

jbowling@nputnam.k12.in.us

Monroe December 31, 2016

Travis Lambermont, Member

tlambermont@nputnam.k12.in.us

Clinton December 31, 2014


Viagra 200mg

North Putnam School Corporation
P.O. Box 169
300 N. Washington Street
Bainbridge, IN 46105

Phone: (765) 522- 6218
Fax: (765) 522- 3562


Daniel Noel, Superintendent

School Status

School is Closed Today

Events Calendar

Last month July 2014 Next month
S M T W T F S
week 27 1 2 3 4 5
week 28 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
week 29 13 14 15 16 17 18 19
week 30 20 21 22 23 24 25 26
week 31 27 28 29 30 31