Announcements




Registration is August 3  9 AM  to 4 PM and August 4th 12PM to 7 PM




Please read about our Open Enrollment and then fill out an application.





Summer Practice and Facilities Schedule




There is a Special Session Board meeting scheduled for July 1, 2015 at the Administration Office at 7:00 p.m




YMCA After School Registration









School Board

The North Putnam Community School Corporation School Board


WHAT IS THE BOARD OF SCHOOL TRUSTEES?


The Board of School Trustees of the North Putnam Community School Corporation is a creation of the Indiana General Assembly.  It is Charged with providing facilities and educational opportunities for our children.  The seven board members are state officials.  They live in the school district and are elected to serve four-year terms.  Six of the members are elected from their township of residence, and one is elected at-large.


WHO ARE THE MEMBERS OF THE BOARD?


The seven citizens who are currently serving on the board of school trustees and the expiration date of their terms of office are as follows:



NAME

TOWNSHIP

EXPIRATION OF TERM

John Hays, President

jhays@nputnam.k12.in.us

JacksonDecember 31, 2018

Jill Summerlot, Vice-President

jsummerlot@nputnam.k12.in.us
FranklinDecember 31, 2016

Darrell Wiatt, Secretary

dwiatt@nputnam.k12.in.us
RussellDecember 31, 2016

Mark Hoke, Member

mhoke@nputnam.k12.in.us

At-Large December 31, 2017

Ron Spencer, Member

rspencer@nputnam.k12.in.us

Floyd December 31, 2018
Jim Bowling, Member

jbowling@nputnam.k12.in.us

Monroe December 31, 2016

Travis Lambermont, Member

tlambermont@nputnam.k12.in.us

Clinton December 31, 2018


North Putnam School Corporation
P.O. Box 169
300 N. Washington Street
Bainbridge, IN 46105

Phone: (765) 522- 6218
Fax: (765) 522- 3562


Daniel Noel, Superintendent

School Status

School is Closed Today

Events Calendar

Last month July 2015 Next month
S M T W T F S
week 27 1 2 3 4
week 28 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
week 29 12 13 14 15 16 17 18
week 30 19 20 21 22 23 24 25
week 31 26 27 28 29 30 31