Announcements




The next North Putnam Community School Corporation school board meeting is on September 16, 2015 at 7:00 pm at the administration office.



Public Notice #1






Public Notice #2




YMCA After School Registration








School Board

The North Putnam Community School Corporation School Board


WHAT IS THE BOARD OF SCHOOL TRUSTEES?


The Board of School Trustees of the North Putnam Community School Corporation is a creation of the Indiana General Assembly.  It is Charged with providing facilities and educational opportunities for our children.  The seven board members are state officials.  They live in the school district and are elected to serve four-year terms.  Six of the members are elected from their township of residence, and one is elected at-large.


WHO ARE THE MEMBERS OF THE BOARD?


The seven citizens who are currently serving on the board of school trustees and the expiration date of their terms of office are as follows:



NAME

TOWNSHIP

EXPIRATION OF TERM

John Hays, President

jhays@nputnam.k12.in.us

JacksonDecember 31, 2018

Jill Summerlot, Vice-President

jsummerlot@nputnam.k12.in.us
FranklinDecember 31, 2016

Darrell Wiatt, Secretary

dwiatt@nputnam.k12.in.us
RussellDecember 31, 2016

Mark Hoke, Member

mhoke@nputnam.k12.in.us

At-Large December 31, 2017

Ron Spencer, Member

rspencer@nputnam.k12.in.us

Floyd December 31, 2018
Jim Bowling, Member

jbowling@nputnam.k12.in.us

Monroe December 31, 2016

Travis Lambermont, Member

tlambermont@nputnam.k12.in.us

Clinton December 31, 2018


North Putnam School Corporation
P.O. Box 169
300 N. Washington Street
Bainbridge, IN 46105

Phone: (765) 522- 6218
Fax: (765) 522- 3562


Daniel Noel, Superintendent

School Status

School is In Session

Events Calendar

Last month September 2015 Next month
S M T W T F S
week 36 1 2 3 4 5
week 37 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
week 38 13 14 15 16 17 18 19
week 39 20 21 22 23 24 25 26
week 40 27 28 29 30