Announcements



YMCA After School Registration





The snow make up day for January 12, 2015 will be February 16, 2015.


The snow make up day for March 2, 2015 will be April 3, 2015.




The next regular meeting of the North Putnam Community School Board will be on February 19, 2015 at the Administration Office at 7:00 PM








School Board

The North Putnam Community School Corporation School Board


WHAT IS THE BOARD OF SCHOOL TRUSTEES?


The Board of School Trustees of the North Putnam Community School Corporation is a creation of the Indiana General Assembly.  It is Charged with providing facilities and educational opportunities for our children.  The seven board members are state officials.  They live in the school district and are elected to serve four-year terms.  Six of the members are elected from their township of residence, and one is elected at-large.


WHO ARE THE MEMBERS OF THE BOARD?


The seven citizens who are currently serving on the board of school trustees and the expiration date of their terms of office are as follows:



NAME

TOWNSHIP

EXPIRATION OF TERM

John Hays, President

jhays@nputnam.k12.in.us

JacksonDecember 31, 2018

Jill Summerlot, Vice-President

jsummerlot@nputnam.k12.in.us
FranklinDecember 31, 2016

Darrell Wiatt, Secretary

dwiatt@nputnam.k12.in.us
RussellDecember 31, 2016

Mark Hoke, Member

mhoke@nputnam.k12.in.us

At-Large December 31, 2017

Ron Spencer, Member

rspencer@nputnam.k12.in.us

Floyd December 31, 2018
Jim Bowling, Member

jbowling@nputnam.k12.in.us

Monroe December 31, 2016

Travis Lambermont, Member

tlambermont@nputnam.k12.in.us

Clinton December 31, 2018


North Putnam School Corporation
P.O. Box 169
300 N. Washington Street
Bainbridge, IN 46105

Phone: (765) 522- 6218
Fax: (765) 522- 3562


Daniel Noel, Superintendent

School Status

School is In Session

Events Calendar

Last month March 2015 Next month
S M T W T F S
week 10 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
week 11 8 9 10 11 12 13 14
week 12 15 16 17 18 19 20 21
week 13 22 23 24 25 26 27 28
week 14 29 30 31