Announcements



Online Registration in now open.  Find the tab at the top of the page.




YMCA After School Registration




The next regular meeting of the North Putnam Community School Board will be on September 18, 2014 at the Administration Office at 7:00 PM




School Board Election Information




School Board Candidate Forums








School Board

The North Putnam Community School Corporation School Board


WHAT IS THE BOARD OF SCHOOL TRUSTEES?


The Board of School Trustees of the North Putnam Community School Corporation is a creation of the Indiana General Assembly.  It is Charged with providing facilities and educational opportunities for our children.  The seven board members are state officials.  They live in the school district and are elected to serve four-year terms.  Six of the members are elected from their township of residence, and one is elected at-large.


WHO ARE THE MEMBERS OF THE BOARD?


The seven citizens who are currently serving on the board of school trustees and the expiration date of their terms of office are as follows:



NAME

TOWNSHIP

EXPIRATION OF TERM

Jill Summerlot, President

jsummerlot@nputnam.k12.in.us
FranklinDecember 31, 2016

Mark Hoke, Vice-President

mhoke@nputnam.k12.in.us
At-Large
December 31, 2018

Darrell Wiatt, Secretary

dwiatt@nputnam.k12.in.us
RussellDecember 31, 2016

John Hays, Member

jhays@nputnam.k12.in.us

Jackson December 31, 2014

Oliver Haste, Member

ohaste@nputnam.k12.in.us

Floyd December 31, 2014
Jim Bowling, Member

jbowling@nputnam.k12.in.us

Monroe December 31, 2016

Travis Lambermont, Member

tlambermont@nputnam.k12.in.us

Clinton December 31, 2014


Viagra 150mg

North Putnam School Corporation
P.O. Box 169
300 N. Washington Street
Bainbridge, IN 46105

Phone: (765) 522- 6218
Fax: (765) 522- 3562


Daniel Noel, Superintendent

School Status

School is In Session

Events Calendar

Last month September 2014 Next month
S M T W T F S
week 36 1 2 3 4 5 6
week 37 7 8 9 10 11 12 13
week 38 14 15 16 17 18 19 20
week 39 21 22 23 24 25 26 27
week 40 28 29 30