High School Staff

FACULTY INFORMATION


ADMINISTRATION
Alan Zerkel
azerkel@nputnam.k12.in.us
Jason Chew
jchew@nputnam.k12.in.us

AGRISCIENCE

Kate Skirvin

kskirvin@nputnam.k12.in.us

ATHLETIC DIRECTOR

John Danaher
jdanaher@nputnam.k12.in.us

BUSINESS


Nyki Treash

ntreash@nputnam.k12.in.us

FAMILY AND CONSUMER SCIENCES

Rebecca Scotland

rscotland@nputnam.k12.in.us

FINE ARTS


Brittney Nees

bnees@nputnam.k12.in.us

Matt Wargel

mwargel@nputnam.k12.in.us

Kelly Thomas

kthomas@nputnam.k12.in.us

GUIDANCE COUNSELORS

Lauren Alspaugh
lalspaugh@nputnam.k12.in.us
Kirstie McClamroch
kmcclamroch@nputnam.k12.in.us

LANGUAGE ARTS

Ashley Moeller

amoeller@nputnam.k12.in.us

Monique Fields

mfields@nputnam.k12.in.us

Chase Hiland

chiland@nputnam.k12.in.us

Sheri Roach

sroach@nputnam.k12.in.us

Krysten Kingery

kkingery@nputnam.k12.in.us

Jamie Treash

jtreash@nputnam.k12.in.us

Maria Wilson

mawilson@nputnam.k12.in.us

MATHEMATICS

Linda Keuneke

lkeuneke@nputnam.k12.in.us

Kristy Lippencott

klippencott@nputnam.k12.in.us

David Moeller

dmoeller@nputnam.k12.in.us

Michelle Spencer

mspencer@nputnam.k12.in.us

PHYSICAL EDUCATION AND HEALTH

Bill Brothers

bbrothers@nputnam.k12.in.us

Greg Barrett

gbarrett@nputnam.k12.in.us

Jill Schreiber

jschreiber@nputnam.k12.in.us

SCIENCE

Joseph Cialkowski

jcialkowski@nputnam.k12.in.us

Kristin Crabtree

kcrabtree@nputnam.k12.in.us

Annette Maier

amaier@nputnam.k12.in.us

Eric Van Haaften

evanhaaften@nputnam.k12.in.us

SOCIAL STUDIES

Tony Freund

tfreund@nputnam.k12.in.us

Nathan Martindale

nmartindale@nputnam.k12.in.us

Tom Roach

troach@nputnam.k12.in.us

Jim Spencer

jspencer@nputnam.k12.in.us

SPECIAL SERVICES


Holly Kiger

hkiger@nputnam.k12.in.us

Riachel Mosteller

rmosteller@nputnam.k12.in.us

Bob Roberts

broberts@nputnam.k12.in.us

Kathy Sykes

ksykes@nputnam.k12.in.us

TECHNOLOGY

Jim Hess

jhess@nputnam.k12.in.us


School Status

School is In Session