High School Staff

FACULTY INFORMATION


ADMINISTRATION
Jason Chewjchew@nputnam.k12.in.us
Levi Yowelllyowell@nputnam.k12.in.us

AGRISCIENCE

Kate Skirvin

kskirvin@nputnam.k12.in.us

Janna Oxford

joxford@nputnam.k12.in.us

ALTERNATIVE SCHOOL

Anthony Gray
tgray@nputnam.k12.in.us
ATHLETIC DIRECTOR

John Danaher
jdanaher@nputnam.k12.in.us

BUSINESS


Nyki Jordan

njordan@nputnam.k12.in.us

Collin McCartt

cmccartt@nputnam.k12.in.us

FAMILY AND CONSUMER SCIENCES

Rebecca Scotland

rscotland@nputnam.k12.in.us

FINE ARTS


Brittney Nees

bnees@nputnam.k12.in.us

Matt Wargel

mwargel@nputnam.k12.in.us

Kelly Thomas

kthomas@nputnam.k12.in.us

GRAPHICS DESIGN

Amanda Kramer
akramer@nputnam.k12.in.us
GUIDANCE COUNSELORS

Lauren Alspaugh
lalspaugh@nputnam.k12.in.us
Jesse Winger
jwinger@nputnam.k12.in.us

LANGUAGE ARTS

Ashley Moeller

amoeller@nputnam.k12.in.us

Monique Fields

mfields@nputnam.k12.in.us

Chase Hiland

chiland@nputnam.k12.in.us

Sheri Roach

sroach@nputnam.k12.in.us

Krysten Kingery

kkingery@nputnam.k12.in.us

Jamie Treash

jtreash@nputnam.k12.in.us

Maria Wilson

mawilson@nputnam.k12.in.us

MATHEMATICS

Rick England

rengland@nputnam.k12.in.us

Kristy Lippencott

klippencott@nputnam.k12.in.us

David Moeller

dmoeller@nputnam.k12.in.us

Michelle Spencer

mspencer@nputnam.k12.in.us

Angela Werking
awerking@nputnam.k12.in.us
ONT COORDINATOR

Lynn Scott
lscott@nputnam.k12.in.us

PHYSICAL EDUCATION AND HEALTH

Bill Brothers

bbrothers@nputnam.k12.in.us

Greg Barrett

gbarrett@nputnam.k12.in.us

SCIENCE

Joseph Cialkowski

jcialkowski@nputnam.k12.in.us

Annette Maier

amaier@nputnam.k12.in.us

Eric Van Haaften

evanhaaften@nputnam.k12.in.us

SECRETARIES
Anita Himes Office Secretary
ahimes@nputnam.k12.in.us
Jamie Tennis Guidance Secretary
jtennis@nputnam.k12.in.us
Leanna Collisi Athletic Secretary
lcollisi@nputnam.k12.in.us

SOCIAL STUDIES

Tony Freund

tfreund@nputnam.k12.in.us

Nathan Martindale

nmartindale@nputnam.k12.in.us

Tom Roach

troach@nputnam.k12.in.us

Jim Spencer

jspencer@nputnam.k12.in.us

SPECIAL SERVICES


Holly Kiger

hkiger@nputnam.k12.in.us

Riachel Mosteller

rmosteller@nputnam.k12.in.us

Kathy Sykes

ksykes@nputnam.k12.in.us

SWIMMING
Wesley Richardson
wrichardson@nputnam.k12.in.us

TECHNOLOGY

Jim Hess

jhess@nputnam.k12.in.us

TREASURER
Karen Noel
knoel@nputnam.k12.in.us


Buy Canada VardenafilViagra Online Buy

School Status

School is In Session