School Board Members

WHAT IS THE BOARD OF SCHOOL TRUSTEES?

The Board of School Trustees of the North Putnam Community School Corporation is a creation of the Indiana General Assembly. It is Charged with providing facilities and educational opportunities for our children. The seven board members are state officials. They live in the school district and are elected to serve four-year terms. Six of the members are elected from their township of residence, and one is elected at-large.

WHO ARE THE MEMBERS OF THE BOARD?

The seven citizens who are currently serving on the board of school trustees and the expiration date of their terms of office are as follows:

NAME TOWNSHIP EXPIRATION OF TERM
Ron Spencer, President
rspencer@nputnam.k12.in.us
Floyd December 31, 2018
John Hays, Vice-President
jhays@nputnam.k12.in.us
Jackson December 31, 2018
Darrell Wiatt, Secretary
dwiatt@nputnam.k12.in.us
Russell December 31, 2020
Mark Hoke, Member
mhoke@nputnam.k12.in.us
At-Large December 31, 2022
Amber Greene, Member
agreene@nputnam.k12.in.us
Franklin December 31, 2020
Dustin Osborn, Member
dosborn@nputnam.k12.in.us
Monroe December 31, 2020
Travis Lambermont, Member
tlambermont@nputnam.k12.in.us
Clinton December 31, 2018

Print