EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue
SCHOOL BOARD MEMBERS

WHAT IS THE BOARD OF SCHOOL TRUSTEES?

The Board of School Trustees of the North Putnam Community School Corporation is a creation of the Indiana General Assembly. It is Charged with providing facilities and educational opportunities for our children. The seven board members are state officials. They live in the school district and are elected to serve four-year terms. Six of the members are elected from their township of residence, and one is elected at-large.

WHO ARE THE MEMBERS OF THE BOARD?

The seven citizens who are currently serving on the board of school trustees and the expiration date of their terms of office are as follows:

NAMETOWNSHIPEXPIRATION OF TERM
Ron Spencer, President
rspencer@nputnam.k12.in.us
FloydDecember 31, 2022
Dustin Osborn, Vice President
dosborn@nputnam.k12.in.us
MonroeDecember 31, 2020
Darrell Wiatt, Secretary
dwiatt@nputnam.k12.in.us
RussellDecember 31, 2020
Mark Hoke, Member
mhoke@nputnam.k12.in.us
At-LargeDecember 31, 2021
Amber Greene, Member
agreene@nputnam.k12.in.us
FranklinDecember 31, 2020
Joanie Knapp, Member
jknapp@nputnam.k12.in.us
Jackson December 31, 2022
Travis Lambermont, Member
tlambermont@nputnam.k12.in.us
ClintonDecember 31, 2022